Various Artists - Stoned Cold Country [LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction - By Ashley McBryde
2. Honky Tonk Women - By Brooks ; Dunn
3. Dead Flowers - By Maren Morris
4. It's Only Rock 'N' Roll (But I Like It) - By Brothers Osborne ; the War and Treaty
5. Miss You - By Jimmie Allen
6. Tumbling Dice - By Elle King
7. Can't You Hear Me Knocking - By Marcus King
8. Wild Horses - By Little Big Town
9. Paint It Black - By Zac Brown Band
10. You Can't Always Get What You Want - By Lainey Wilson
11. Sympathy for the Devil - By Elvie Shane
12. Angie - By Steve Earle
13. Gimme Shelter - By Eric Church
14. Shine a Light - By Koe Wetzel

More Info:

Stoned Cold Country (Various Artists) - LP

In celebration of The Rolling Stones' 60th anniversary, some of Country's biggest stars have come together for Stoned Cold Country, a forthcoming tribute album filled to the brim with reimagined versions of the legendary Rock band's catalogue, to be released in 2023 on BMG.

Features Covers from Country's Biggest Stars: Jimmie Allen, Brooks & Dunn, Brothers Osborne, Eric Church, Steve Earle, Elle King, Marcus King, Little Big Town, Ashley McBryde, Maren Morris, Elvie Shane, Koe Wetzel, The War And Treaty, Lainey Wilson & Zac Brown Band.