Inspiral Carpets - Complete Singles (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Complete Singles (Uk)
Artist: Inspiral Carpets
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 03/17/2023
UPC: 4050538867718

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Keep the Circle Around
2. Butterfly
3. Joe
4. Find Out Why
5. Move
6. This Is How It Feels
7. She Comes in the Fall
8. Biggest Mountain
9. Weakness
10. Caravan
11. Please Be Cruel
12. Dragging Me Down
13. Two Worlds Collide (7" Edit)
14. Generations
15. Bitches Brew
16. How It Should Be
17. Saturn 5
18. I Want You (FT Mark E Smith)
19. Uniform
20. Come Back Tomorrow
21. You're So Good for Me
22. Fix Your Smile
23. Spitfire
24. Let You Down (Edit)

More Info:

INSPIRAL CARPETS / COMPLETE SINGLES - 180gram 2xLP - Formed in Oldham in 1980, Inspiral Carpets rose to prominence alongside such bands as The Stone Roses, The Charlatans & The Happy Mondays, as part of the Madchester scene in the late '80s/early '90s. They have released five studio albums: Life (1990), The Beast Inside (1991), Revenge of the Goldfish (1992), Devil Hopping (1994) and Inspiral Carpets (2014), achieving four UK Top 20 Albums and UK Top 20 Singles. Their biggest singles include "This Is How It Feels," "She Comes in the Fall," "Saturn 5," "I Want You" and "Dragging Me Down." For the first time since their 2003 compilation Cool As, Mute/BMG announce a newly remastered singles collection, The Complete Singles, including all of their biggest hits, features collaborations with Mark E. Smith & John Cooper Clarke plus material from their 2014 self-titled album, fully remastered on heavyweight black "Midnight Licorice" double vinyl. The package features brand-new artwork and sleeve notes from past and present band members.