Shakin' Stevens - Re-Set | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. George
2. Not in Real Life
3. It All Comes Round
4. May
5. All You Need Is Greed
6. Tick Tock
7. Beyond the Illusion
8. Hard Learned Lesson
9. Dirty Water
10. Re-Set

More Info:

2023 release from the veteran Welsh rocker. Shakin' Stevens, one of the most enduring figureheads in rock and pop history, makes a triumphant return with the release of Re-Set. It's ten songs combine deeply heartfelt, meaningful lyrics with the most impassioned vocal performances he has ever summoned from himself, well over 50 years since his first recordings. The seeds for the album were planted before lockdown, and on the very day that restrictions were lifted, in the spring of 2021, Stevens and his fellow songwriters reconvened at co-producer and longtime collaborator John David's Berry Hill Studio. Re-Set is the result.