Jason Mraz - Mystical Magical Rhythmical Radical Ride [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition Baby Blue LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

also available now on RSDMRKT.COM

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Getting Started
2. I Feel Like Dancing
3. Feel Good Too
4. Pancakes & Butter
5. Disco Sun
6. Irony of Loneliness
7. Little Time
8. You Might Like It
9. Lovesick Romeo
10. If You Think You've Seen It All

More Info:

JASON MRAZ is living full spiral. Itís not full circle, exactly, because heís changed and his experiences have changed, but on his 8th studio album, MYSTICALMAGICAL RHYTHMICAL RADICAL RIDE, the musician has found himself returning to a familiar junction in space. Throughout the album, there are hints of MRAZís formative releases, including his 2002 debut Waiting For My Rocket to Come and 2005ís Mr. A-Z, but it ultimately finds a kinship with 2008ís We Sing. We Dance. We Steal Things. The new songs, which are unabashedly pop, see MRAZ reuniting with numerous collaborators, including L.A. band Raining Jane and producer Martin Terefe, who helmed the 2008 breakout album. The songs grapple with the emotions and experiences that come with being in your mid-life, a time that is often ignored by pop songwriters. Its optimistic, inspiring sensibility reflects the musicianís overall approach to being in the world. It is, in fact, full spiral, reflecting the past but becoming something new.