Kinks - Journey - Pt. 2 | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Journey - Pt. 2
Artist: Kinks
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 11/17/2023
UPC: 4050538897685

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. *** The world around the journeyman starts to crumble as his life is turned upside down
2. Till the End of the Day
3. Preservation
4. This Time Tomorrow (Alternate Take, 2020 Mix)
5. A Well Respected Man
6. Monica
7. *** The journeyman is led astray by ghosts and a dark angel
8. Lola
9. Sunny Afternoon
10. Animal Farm
11. Creeping Jean - By Dave Davies
12. Two Sisters
13. See My Friends
14. Money Talks
15. *** Our journeyman is seduced by those ghosts and demons of the underworld and searches for his lost innocence
16. Rainy Day in June
17. Dedicated Follower of Fashion
18. Where Are They Now? (2023 Mix)
19. Wicked Annabella
20. Susannah's Still Alive - By Dave Davies
21. 20th Century Man
22. Sitting By the Riverside
23. *** Despair turns to elation as journeyman overcomes his fear. Reunites with old friends
24. New Victoria Suite - Everybody's a Star (Starmaker) [Live 1975] (2023 Mix) *
25. New Victoria Suite - Slum Kids (Live 1975) [2023 Mix] *
26. New Victoria Suite - (A) Face in the Crowd (Live 1975) [2023 Mix]
27. Holiday Romance
28. Big Sky
29. God's Children

More Info:

The Journey is a collection of tracks chosen by The Kinks' Ray Davies, Dave Davies and Mick Avory that reflect the trials and tribulations of their journey through life together as a band since 1963. The albums are split into themed sections created by The Kinks. - Contains: Hits, key album tracks, singles, band favorites and B-sides. Features six new Ray Davies track mixes, including three previously unreleased 1975 live versions. All recordings remastered from original sources.