Jason Mraz - Mystical Magical Rhythmical Radical Ride [Limited Edition] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Getting Started
2. I Feel Like Dancing
3. Feel Good Too
4. Pancakes ; Butter
5. Disco Sun
6. Irony of Loneliness
7. Little Time
8. You Might Like It
9. Lovesick Romeo
10. If You Think You've Seen It All

More Info:

Limited edition with autographed art card. Jason Mraz is living full spiral. It's not full circle, exactly, because he's changed and his experiences have changed, but on his eighth album, 'Mystical Magical Rhythmical Radical Ride', the musician has found himself returning to a familiar junction in space. The new songs, which are unabashedly pop, see Mraz reuniting with numerous collaborators, including Los Angeles band Raining Jane and producer Martin Terefe, who helmed 2008's 'We Sing. We Dance. We Steal Things'. In fact, as Mraz looked at the number eight, he instead saw an infinity sign. For Mraz, 'Mystical Magical Rhythmical Radical Ride' is another step forward on the unpredictable journey of life. It's optimistic, inspiring sensibility reflects the musician's overall approach to being in the world.