Charlie Watts - Anthology [2LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Stompin' at The Savoy
2. Flying Home
3. Practising, Practising, Just Great
4. Relaxing at Camarillo
5. Blackbird - White Chicks
6. Cool Blues (Live at Ronnie Scott's, Birmingham, 1991)
7. You Go to My Head
8. If I Should Lose You
9. My Ship


1. Long Ago (And Far Away)
2. Good Morning Heartache
3. Never Let Me Go
4. Roy Haynes
5. Airto
6. Roll 'Em Charlie (Live at Ronnie Scott's, London, 2001)
7. What's New (Live at Ronnie Scott's, London, 2001)
8. Take the "A" Train (Live at Ronnie Scott's, London, 2001)

More Info:

Charlie Watts “Anthology” is an affectionate retrospective and a reflection of just how frequently Watts was able to exercise his jazz muscles between Rolling Stones commitments to create a bespoke discography of his own. The Anthology includes an extended essay by Paul Sexton which documents Charlie Watt’s jazz career and the essential albums covered in the collection.