Saxon - Inner Sanctum | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. State of Grace
2. Need for Speed
3. Let Me Feel Your Power
4. Red Star Falling
5. I've Got to Rock (To Stay Alive)
6. If I Was You
7. Going Nowhere Fast
8. Ashes to Ashes
9. Empire Rising
10. Atila the Hun

More Info:

The Inner Sanctum is the seventeenth studio album from the N.W.O.B.H.M pioneers Saxon. Featuring the standout tracks 'Let Me Feel Your Power' and 'Red Star Falling', the 2007 album also marked the return of drummer Nigel Glockler, who had previously left the band in 1999. Moving into their third decade as a band, the album continued to showcase their impressive songwriting and ambitious lyrics, with vocalist Biff Byford exclaiming at the time: "The Inner Sanctum is the most powerful album we've ever recorded."