Madness - Theatre Of The Absurd Presents C'est La Vie | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Prologue: "MR Beckett Sir..."
2. Theatre of the Absurd
3. If I Go Mad
4. Baby Burglar
5. Act One: "Surrounded on All Sides.."
6. C'est la Vie
7. What on Earth Is It (You Take Me For?)
8. Hour of Need
9. Act Two "The Damsel in Distress.."
10. Round We Go
11. Act Three: "The Situation Deteriorates.."
12. Lockdown and Frack Off
13. Beginners 101
14. Is There Anybody Out There?
15. The Law According to Dr. Kippah
16. Epilogue: "And So Ladies and Gentlemen.."
17. Run for Your Life
18. Set Me Free (Let Me Be)
19. In My Street
20. Fin.: "Ladies and Gentlemen.."

More Info:

2023 release from the veteran British pop band. Theatre Of The Absurd Presents C'est La Vie Is the follow-up to 2016's Can't Touch Us Now.