Undertones - West Bank Songs 1978-1983: A Best Of | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

West Bank Songs 1978-1983: A Best Of
Artist: Undertones
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 10/27/2023
UPC: 4050538963731

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. You've Got My Number (Why Don't You Use It!)
2. Male Model
3. Hypnotised
4. Crisis of Mine (2023 Remaster)
5. Billy's Third
6. The Way Girls Talk
7. True Confessions
8. Really Really
9. Wednesday Week
10. Kiss in the Dark
11. (She's a) Runaround
12. There Goes Norman
13. Top Twenty
14. Teenage Kicks
15. Tearproof
16. Got to Have You Back (2023 Remaster)
17. Jump Boys
18. The Love Parade (Single Version)
19. Soul Seven
20. Girls Don't Like It
21. You're Welcome
22. Smarter Than You
23. Chain of Love (2023 Remaster)
24. Listening in
25. Jimmy Jimmy
26. When Saturday Comes
27. More Songs About Chocolate and Girls (2016 Remastered)
28. Julie Ocean (7" Version)
29. My Perfect Cousin
30. Family Entertainment
31. Hard Luck (Again) [B-Side Version]
32. Beautiful Friend
33. I Know a Girl
34. Life's Too Easy (2023 Remaster)
35. Get Over You (Kevin Shields Remix 2016)
36. Girls That Don't Talk
37. Like That
38. Forever Paradise
39. Here Comes the Summer (Single Version)
40. Luxury (2023 Remaster)
41. It's Going to Happen!
42. Bittersweet

More Info:

Double vinyl LP pressing. Compilation album from the Irish pop / punk band. Includes the classic "Teenage Kicks" and many others.