Dhani Harrison - Innerstanding | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Dangerous Lies
2. New Religion (Feat. Graham Coxon)
3. Ahoy There! (Feat. Liela Moss)
4. La Sirena
5. Damn That Frequency
6. The Dancing Tree (Feat. Mereki)
7. Right Side of History
8. Ghost Garden
9. I.C.U
10. Wolves Around the City (Feat. Mereki)

More Info:

Innerstanding is the second solo studio album by English musician Dhani Harrison, released October 2023 through BMG Rights Management. The album is Harrison's first in six years, following 2017's In Parallel, and includes collaborations with Graham Coxon, Mereki and Liela Moss.