Sable Hills - Odyssey | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. The Eve
2. Odyssey
3. Misfortune
4. Battle Cry Ft. Kenta Koie from Crossfaith
5. A New Chapter
6. Anthem
7. Carry the Torch
8. No Turning Back Ft. Trevor Phipps from Unearth
9. Bad King
10. Forever
11. Toyko

More Info:

Sable Hills herald their new era with »Odyssey« on CD - the groundbreaking new album marking the debut of their new guitarist and vocalist. His powerful vocals have redefined their sound, adding depth and intensity like never before. Experience the revitalized essence of metal and metalcore with explosive riffs and searing leads that reignite the spirit of true metalcore.