Jessica Curry / Fowler,Jim - Little Orpheus / O.S.T. | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top

RecordStore Day

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Comrades
2. To the Centre!
3. The Jungles of Plutonia
4. Toll's March
5. Comrade Privalov
6. Interiornaut!
7. Not Lost
8. But Stolen!
9. A Death-Defying Escape
10. Ivan and the Whale
11. Enslaving the Menkv
12. Beef Investigations in Zlatoust
13. Agartha and Other Wonders
14. The Shattering City
15. A Strangely Beautiful Place
16. And It Happened Like This
17. Escaping the Worm
18. The Icy Lands of Sannikov
19. A Race to Save the World
20. The Forgotten Waves
21. Stealing Eggs
22. The Prophecies of Lemuria
23. Mortal Peril and Other Adventures
24. Crossing the Metagalacticus
25. An Impoverished Childhood in Omsk
26. The World Clock
27. The Hunt of the Little Orpheus

More Info:

Black Screen Records is proud to release the official soundtrack to The Chinese Room's epic side-scrolling adventure game Little Orpheus, composed by Jim Fowler & Jessica Curry on 180g double black vinyl this fall. Jessica Curry's & Jim Fowler's beautiful soundtrack, cut at 45RPM and remastered for vinyl by John Webber at Air Studios (London) and comes in a gorgeous gatefold sleeve with all-new original artwork by Nathan Anderson.