Michael Bross (Cvnl) (Grn) - Oddworld: New 'n' Tasty - O.S.T. [Clear Vinyl] (Grn) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. A.L.I.V.E
2. Rupturefarms 1029
3. Abe's Moon
4. Monsaic Lines
5. Paramonia
6. Scrabania
7. The Temple
8. Shrykull Revealed
9. Molluck Watches
10. The Factory Halts
11. What a Drag
12. Shepherd of Odd
13. Abe's Moon (Alternative Version)

More Info:

To celebrate their seventh anniversary, Black Screen Records have repressed their first vinyl release in a very long time. The soundtrack to Oddworld: New 'n' Tasty is finally back in stock - this time on 180g clear w/ green marbled vinyl.Composed, mixed and mastered by Michael Bross, the soundtrack comes in a full-coloured gatefold sleeve with RuptureFarms artwork by Raymond Swanland. This repress does not include the poster and Steam Key. ABOUT THE GAME:It was a long way from Abe's debut in the 1997s Playstation One classic Oddworld: Abe's Oddysee to the beautiful ground-up remake Oddworld: New 'n' Tasty in 2014 but Abe is still looking great. Not only the graphics but also the complete video game soundtrack got an overall makeover - in 2015 Oddworld looks and sounds better than ever before.