Paul Zimmermann (Blue) (Colv) (Cvnl) (Stic) - Wildfrost - O.S.T. (Blue) [Colored Vinyl] [Clear Vinyl] (Stic) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Sun Hymn
2. Snowdwell
3. Spirit Call
4. March of the Pengoons
5. Luminice Dance
6. Serpent
7. The Wooly Snail
8. Winter's Wrath
9. Tundra Heart
10. Relentless Blizzard
11. Facing the Frost
12. Sunbringer
13. Trapped Spirits
14. Wildfrost

More Info:

Can you hear the war drums beating? Prepare for battle! Lost In Cult Records, Black Screen Records, Gaziter and Deadpan Games are proud to present Wildfrost: the Original Game Soundtrack. For the first time on vinyl, enjoy the complete and unabridged orchestral score from composer Paul Zimmermann.