Chris Huelsbeck / Del Priore,Fabian (Ltd) - Tiny Thor - O.S.T. [Limited Edition] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Intro
2. Tiny Thor Main Theme
3. Choose Your Path
4. Welcome to the Village
5. Grotto Grove
6. Creepy Crawlies
7. Old Outlooks
8. Queens Quarters
9. Trinket Treetop Shop
10. Buried Burrows
11. Cascading Caverns
12. Subterranean Surge
13. Worm Panic
14. Slip'n'slide
15. Steep Steps
16. Twilight Temple
17. Loki the Trickster
18. Monstrous Machine
19. Yggdrasil
20. The Stonecrusher
21. End Credits
22. Arena Anthem (Bonus Track)
23. A Way Out (Bonus Track)
24. A New Direction (Bonus Track)
25. Quantum Knights Theme (Bonus Track)

More Info:

Tiny Thor is a game that will take you back to the early days of gaming, reminiscent of the Commodore Amiga era, featuring 16-bit graphics and gameplay centered around using Mjölnir, Thor's trusted hammer, leading our Norse hero through challenging levels filled with all kinds of obstacles. Use the mighty hammer and many power-ups to travel the realms of Asgard. But watch out! Some mythical creatures will do everything to stop Thor from growing up. For the soundtrack I wanted to feature some nordic influences, but also create a definitive retro vibe from early Amiga and console game instruments. Together with my longtime collaborator Fabian Del Priore, I think we nailed the atmosphere and nostalgia!