Chris Christodoulou (Colv) (Gate) (Ltd) (Ogv) - Risk Of Rain 2 Seekers Of The Storm - O.S.T. [Limited Edition] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. A Tempestuous Noise of Thunder and Lightning Heard
2. O? Ma?I Padme Hu? Part I
3. ?
4. Tlalocan
5. O? Ma?I Padme Hu? Part II
6. I Should Build the Man a Statue
7. Forgot the Cry of Gulls
8. O? Ma?I Padme Hu? Part III
9. (The Song of Life)
10. It Can't Rain All the Time

More Info:

The official soundtrack to Risk of Rain 2's second DLC "Seekers of the Storm" is coming to vinyl. The new album includes 42 minutes of music written by Chris Christodoulou with the contribution of one piece by fellow Greek composer Stavros Markonis.