Patrice Rushen - Straight From The Heart | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Forget Me Nots
2. I Was Tired of Being Alone
3. All We Need
4. Number One (Instrumental Version
5. Where There Is Love
6. Breakout!
7. If Only
8. Remind Me
9. (She Will) Take You Down to Love
10. Forget Me Nots (12" Version)
11. Breakout! (12" Version)
12. Number One (12" Version)
13. Forget Me Nots (Single Version)
14. Breakout! (Single Version)

More Info:

STRUT RECORDS - Straight From The Heart by Patrice Rushen - She's the kind of girl that keeps the young boys blushin'. Yes she is, she' Patricia Rushen.