Idris Ackamoor & The Pyramids - Afro Futuristic Dreams [With Booklet] [Digipak] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Afro Futuristic Dreams
2. Thank You God
3. Police Dem
4. First Peoples
5. Truth to Power
6. Re - Memory
7. Garland Rose
8. Requiem for the Ancestors
9. Nice It Up

More Info:

Idris Ackamoor & the Pyramids are back with their first major new studio album in over 3 years, an epic, sprawling new work exploring the future, the past and the urgent reality of the present, 'Afro Futuristic Dreams'.