Dimmu Borgir - Northern Forces Over Wacken | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Northern Forces Over Wacken
Artist: Dimmu Borgir
Format: Vinyl


Label: Nuclear Blast Americ
Rel. Date: 09/09/2022
UPC: 4065629601614

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Xibir (Orchestra)(Live in Waken)
2. Born Treacherous (Live in Waken)
3. Gateways (Live in Waken)
4. Dimmu Borgir (Orchestra) (Live in Waken)
5. Dimmu Borgir (Live in Waken)
6. Chess with the Abyss (Live in Waken)
7. Ritualist (Live in Waken)
8. A Jewel Traced Through Coal (Live in Waken)
9. Eradication Instincts Defined (Orchestra) (Live in Waken)
10. Vredesbyrd (Live in Waken)
11. Progenies of the Great Apocalypse (Live in Waken)
12. The Serpentine Offering (Live in Waken)
13. Fear and Wonder (Orchestra) (Live in Waken)
14. Kings of the Carnival Creation (Live in Waken)
15. Puritania (Live in Waken)
16. Mourning Palace (Live in Waken)
17. Perfection or Vanity (Orchestra) (Live in Waken)

More Info:

Recorded live at Wacken Open Air with the National Czech Symphonic Orchestra "Northern Forces Over Wacken" is compiled of 17 tracks spanning Dimmu Borgir's career.