Night Flight Orchestra - Aeromantic Ii | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Violent Indigo
2. Midnight Marvelous
3. How Long
4. Burn for Me
5. Chardonnay Nights
6. Change
7. Amber Through a Window
8. I Will Try
9. You Belong to the Night
10. Zodiac
11. White Jeans
12. Moonlit Skies
13. Reach Out

More Info:

THE Night Flight Orchestra is back! The band that formed as an idea of friends from several well-known rock/metal bands (SOILWORK, ARCH ENEMY, MEAN STREAK) almost a decade ago and has been dropping jaws ever since. With 5 albums already under their belt, 2 nominations for the Swedish Grammies, countless live shows and praises from fans and media alike, TNFO have steadily upped their game when it comes to paying tribute to a decade that influences all sorts of people and even industries to this day - the 80s. With hits like 'Domino', 'Lovers In The Rain', 'West Ruth Ave', 'Divinyls' or 'This Time', the band manages to maintain a variety of vibes and emotions within every album. From hard rockers, poppy digressions to progressive epics and almost cheesy yet loveable ballads. "Aeromantic II" keeps doing that with urgent songs like 'White Jeans' or 'Change', but also groovy danceable songs like 'Chardonnay Nights' or 'Burn For Me'