After Forever - After Forever [Indie Exclusive] Orange [Colored Vinyl] (Gate) (Org) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

After Forever - After Forever [Indie Exclusive] Orange [Colored Vinyl] (Gate) (Org)
After Forever [Indie Exclusive] Orange [Colored Vinyl] (Gate) (Org)
Artist: After Forever
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 04/21/2023
UPC: 4065629618612

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Discord
2. Evoke
3. Transitory
4. Energize Me
5. Equally Destructive
6. Withering Time
7. De-Energized
8. Cry with a Smile
9. Envision
10. Who I Am
11. Dreamflight
12. Empty Memories
13. Lonely
14. Sweet Enclosure

More Info:

Formed in the late 90s by the later Epica founder Mark Jansen, the iconic Dutch metal band split up shortly after their eponymous self-titled album "After Forever" was released in 2007. Keyboard player Joost Van Den Broek went on to become renown producer for Epica, Blind Guardian and many more, while singer Floor Jansen joined Nightwish and recently the German TV show Sing Meinen Song (Sing My Song). Despite After Forever's self-titled album coming out prior to the ubiquitousness of streaming, the album has gained over 15 million streams across platforms. The re-issue of "After Forever" is remastered by Joost Van Den Broeck and includes liner notes by all bandmembers and the bonus tracks the beautiful piano ballad "Lonely" & Sweet Enclosure.