Cradle Of Filth - Existence Is Futile - Purple | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Existence Is Futile - Purple
Artist: Cradle Of Filth
Format: Cassette


Label: Nuclear Blast Americ
Rel. Date: 04/07/2023
UPC: 4065629624651

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. The Fate of the World on Our Shoulders
2. Existential Terror
3. Necromantic Fantasies
4. Crawling King Chaos
5. Here Comes a Candle... (Infernal Lullaby)
6. Black Smoke Curling from the Lips of War
7. Discourse Between a Man and His Soul
8. The Dying of the Embers
9. Ashen Mortality
10. How Many Tears to Nurture a Rose?
11. Suffer Our Dominion
12. Us, Dark, Invincible
13. Sisters of the Mist
14. Unleash the Hellion

More Info:

On Existence is Futile, the thirteenth album from Cradle of Filth, every song is a nihilistic anthem, showcasing the different ways in which we have become a true plague to this planet - from a philosophical, religious but also ecological point of view. Purple Cass