Twilight Force - At The Heart Of Wintervale [Deluxe] (Hol) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Twilight Force
2. At the Heart of Wintervale
3. Dragonborn
4. Highlands of the Elder Dragon
5. Skynights of Aldaria
6. A Familiar Memory
7. Sunlight Knight
8. The Last Crystal Bearer
9. The Sapphire Dragon of Arcane Might Is Back Again
10. Skyknights of Aldaria (Orchestral Version)
11. The Last Crystal Bearer (Orchestral Version

More Info:

Twilight Force, Swedish symphonic power metal band led by the voice of Alessandro Conti, release their fourth studio album. The cover was once again created by the talented Kerem Beyit. It depicts the story told in the title track: An evil curse is broken and an ancient dragon can finally once again roam the realms, free and unfettered!