Fear Factory - Recoded [Pink 2LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Adapt or Die - Intro Narrative By Jake Stern, Sound FX By Zardonic
2. Hatred Will Prevail - "Monolith" Remix By Rhys Fulber
3. Disobey - "Disruptor" Remix By Zardonic
4. I Am the Nightrider - "Fuel Injected Suicide Machine" Remix By Dualized/Zardonic
5. Path to Salvation - "Purity" Remix By Rhys Fulber
6. Worthless - "End of Line" Remix By Zardonic
7. Empires Fall - "Collapse" Remix By Tyrant of Death
8. System Assassin - "Aggression Continuum" Remix By Rhys Fulber
9. Hypocrisy of Faith - "Manufactured Hope" Remix By Rob Gee
10. This Is My Life - "Cognitive Dissonance" Remix By Zardonic
11. Recoded - "Recode" Remix By Blush Response
12. Turbo Factory - "End of Line" Remix By Turboslash
13. Break Off - "Disruptor" Remix By Rhys Fulber

More Info:

Fear Factory records are cinematic in scope; sonic landscapes, echoing the dystopian post-apocalyptic futures found in classic sci-fi literature and films, from Ray Bradbury to Blade Runner. "Aggression Continuum", released in 2021 and the band's tenth studio album, was the culmination of three decades of unforgettable songs, performances, and forward-thinking storytelling concepts, while simultaneously rebooting Fear Factory onto a brilliant and excitingly unpredictable new path. "Recoded" is another take on the band's last record. Remixed by the band's long time collaborators Rhys Fulber (Frontline Assembly & Delerium), Zardonic, and more. Similar to the band's 1997 record "Remanufacture", which was a similar remix record to their legendary album "Demanufacture". Limited edition vinyl contains two bonus tracks: Turbo Factory - "End Of Line" Remix by Turboslash and Break Off - "Disruptor" Remix by Rhys Fulber.


Pack Shot