Hammerfall - Crimson Thunder - 20 Year Anniversary Ed. - Silver | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Hammerfall - Crimson Thunder - 20 Year Anniversary Ed. - Silver
Crimson Thunder - 20 Year Anniversary Ed. - Silver
Artist: Hammerfall
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 04/28/2023
UPC: 4065629692674

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Riders Of The Storm
2. Hearts On Fire
3. On The Edge Of Honour
4. Crimson Thunder
5. Lore Of The Arcane
6. Trailblazers
7. Dreams Come True
8. Angel Of Mercy
9. The Unforgiving Blade
10. In Memoriam
11. Hero's Return
12. Crimson Thunder Medley 2022
13. Riders Of The Storm (preproduction)
14. On The Edge Of Honour (preproduction)
15. Trailblazers (preproduction)
16. Hero's Return (preproduction)
17. Hearts On Fire (preproduction)

More Info:

In 2023 Hammerfall celebrate the success of Crimson Thunder achieving Platinum status in Sweden, continuing their retrospective series, the band will be releasing it's very own 20-Year Anniversary edition. Remixed and remastered by Fredrik Nordstrom, the band's fourth album is a definitive version that will include previously unreleased pre-production tracks a brand-new medley and live acoustic songs. Double Silver LP, Trifold