Blackbriar - Dark Euphony - Red [Colored Vinyl] (Red) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. An Unwelcome Guest
2. Far Distant Land
3. Spirit of Forgetfulness
4. Bloody Footprints in the Snow
5. The Evergreen and Weeping Tree
6. Cicada
7. My Soul's Demise
8. We Make Mist
9. Thumbelina
10. Forever and a Day
11. Crimson Faces ^1.12

More Info:

Blackbriar has refined their dark and seductive vision of alternative/gothic metal to surreal, cinematic levels with three previous EPs and their first full-length offering in 2021's The Cause of Shipwreck. With a strong internet presence with over 214,000 YouTube subscribers and 46.1 million channel views as well as 27.6 million Spotify streams and 150,000 monthly streamers on the platform, Blackbriar is ready to lure you into the sea. Prepare to be swept away by addictive hooks, theatrical soundscapes, and darkly whimsical storytelling as the band, now signed to Nuclear Blast Records, sets their sights on a 2023 follow-up, accompanied by long-time collaborator Joost van den Broek. Trans Red Vinyl