Lucifer - Lucifer V - Oxblood [Colored Vinyl] (Gate) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Fallen Angel
2. At the Mortuary
3. Riding Reaper
4. Slow Dance in a Crypt
5. A Coffin Has No Silver Lining
6. MacUlate Heart
7. The Dead Don't Speak
8. Strange Sister
9. Nothing Left to Lose But My Life

More Info:

Sweden based heavy rockers LUCIFER return with their magnificent fifth album "Lucifer V" which blends influences from Blue Öyster Cult and Black Sabbath with the melodic and enticing voice of singer Johanna Sadonis. After hundreds of shows, including select dates with Ghost in '23, here comes one of 2024's finest pieces of hard rock! Gatefold LP, Oxblood