Richard Hawley - Now Then: The Very Best Of Richard Hawley (Blk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Open Up Your Door
2. Midnight Train
3. Tonight the Streets Are Ours
4. Coles Corner
5. Ballad of a Thin Man
6. Baby, You're My Light
7. Not the Only Road
8. My Little Treasures
9. Standing at the Sky's Edge
10. Heart of Oak
11. The Ocean
12. Seek It
13. Off My Mind
14. Coming Home
15. I Still Want You
16. Just Like the Rain
17. Run for Me
18. Alone
19. For Your Lover Give Some Time
20. Serious
21. Don't Stare at the Sun
22. There's Storm A'comin'

More Info:

Curated by Hawley and long-term collaborator Colin Elliot, 'Now Then' spans the singer's 20+ year career, exhibiting all facets of his songwriting mastery; marrying his most cinematic moments with his most tender, his best loved work and a host of hidden gems from his early work, to create a collection for both his hardcore fanbase and the perfect entry point for his newest fans. The collection includes tracks from 'Richard Hawley' (2001), 'Late Night Final' (2001), 'Lowedges' (2003), 'Coles Corner' (2005), 'Lady's Bridge' (2007), 'Truelove's Gutter' (2009), 'Standing at the Sky's Edge' (2012), 'Hollow Meadows' (2015) and 'Further' (2019).