Jbbg (Jazz Big Band Graz) - Times Of Change 1 | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Catalania (Horst-Michael Schaffer)
2. View No.5 (Uli Rennert)
3. Still (Heinrich von Kalnein / Doblinger Musikverlag)
4. Inside Out (Horst-Michael Schaffer)
5. The Code (Heinrich von Kalnein / Gregor Hilbe)
6. Push (Uli Rennert)

More Info:

For more than 15 years the internationally celebrated JBBG - Jazz Bigband Graz has been making a name for itself with it's ingenious and very own sound, which is somewhere between jazz, pop, minimal, world music elements and jazz music attitude. The band combines expressive and colourful melodies with enough space for musical surprises and a large improvisational arc.