Anne Clark / Parlak,Murat - Enough | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top

RecordStore Day

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. The Duel
2. Journey By Night
3. The Sitting Room
4. If
5. Sleeper in Metropolis
6. The Panther
7. Wallies
8. Abuse
9. Be Drunk
10. Elegy for a Lost Summer
11. To Music
12. Echoes Remain for Ever
13. Mundesley Beach
14. Shell Song
15. So Quiet Here
16. Empty Me
17. The Hardest Heart
18. Encore
19. Our Darkness

More Info:

In 2012 Anne was approached by Swiss based choreographer, Simon Williams.A long time fan, Simon wanted to create a multi-media performance around Anne'smaterial, using dance, music and visuals. For this unique performance Anne collaboratedwith her pianist Murat Parlak, resulting in this very special "live" recording.