Grinder Blues - El Dos | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Another Way Round
2. Everybody
3. Gotta Get Me Some Of That
4. Who Wants A Spankin
5. When The Storm Comes
6. Somebody
7. Keep Away
8. Hold Me Close
9. Hands Of God
10. King Without A Throne

More Info:

This maverick blues-rock supergroup consists of legendary King's X bass player dUg Pinnick and brothers Scot Little Bihlman on drums and Jabo Bihlman on guitar. 'El Dos' was recorded live at the Palms Studio in Las Vegas with producer Miles Fulwider, who was an integral part of the project. Originally from northern Indiana's Chicagoland, Jabo and Scot have a long history in blues and rock. Although dUg grew up just outside of Chicago, Grinder Blues is his first project in the genre. Jabo says: "We're trying to push the boundaries of a genre that can be stale if you're not careful. But we've got the right blend of chops, energy and love for the blues to really breathe some fire into it."