Dog Eat Dog - All Boro Kings - Yellow [Colored Vinyl] [Limited Edition] (Ylw) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. If These Are Good Times
2. Think
3. No Fronts
4. Pull My Finger
5. Who's the King
6. Strip Song
7. Queen
8. ... in the Doghouse
9. Funnel King
10. What Comes Around

More Info:

More than 25 years ago, Dog Eat Dog from New Jersey succeeded in setting a milestone in the then still young crossover genre with their debut album. "All Boro Kings" received great attention from fans and critics. Here comes a limited LP edition in sunny yellow transparent color!