Kärbholz - Kapitel 11: Barrikaden - Fanbox [Limited Edition] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Barrikaden
2. Raubtier
3. Unter Ferner Liefen
4. Gar Nichts
5. Eins Gegen Eins
6. Der Zug
7. Mut Gegen Perspektive
8. Ohne Deckung
9. Ja Zum Leben
10. Zu Dir Oder Zu Mir
11. Gib Mir Deine Hand

More Info:

Ltd. Edition Fanbox (CD, beanie with woven large Kärbholz logo, bottle opener in Kärbholz logo, 2 beer coasters in Kärbholz design, sticker, autograph card). The 4 friends in band Kärbholz from the tranquil town of Ruppichteroth, Germany will be 18 years old in 2023.Some people will think that at some point the wear and tear must become noticeable. Not at all. Because: the forced break of the past two years was by no means only a stroke of bad luck for Torben (vocals), Adrian (guitar), Stefan (bass) and Henning (drums). True to the motto "Even the break belongs to the music!" the time was used to catch their breath, refuel and creatively come together and reunite in the rehearsal room. Once again, the four guys were supported by the producer team Eike Freese (Chameleon Studios) and Alexander Dietz (Heaven Shall Burn, Chemical Burn Studios).On "Kapitel Elf Barrikaden" you can hear 11 new tracks. Songs that tell stories from life sometimes in a small, sometimes in a big way. The musical range of the album is proven by songs like the poem DER ZUG set to music, the "almost crossover" brawler MUT GEGEN PERSPEKTIVE or GAR NICHTS, which alternates between bittersweet harmonies and rigorous reckoning with false friends.