Lee Aaron - Radio On [Colored Vinyl] (Ylw) (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Vampin'
2. Soul Breaker
3. Cmon
4. Mama Don't Remember
5. Radio on
6. Soho Crawl
7. Devil's Gold
8. Russian Doll
9. Great Big Love
10. Wasted
11. Had Me at Hello
12. Twenty One

More Info:

Lee Aaron, the multi-platinum Canadian rock lady No.1, released her album Radio On in 2021. The album is full of classic, melodic rock hooks, nasty guitar riffs, big harmonies and inspired song writing. Radio On was produced by Lee Aaron (like her previous 6 studio albums) and mixed by world class engineer and mixer Mike Fraser (AC/DC / Aerosmith / Van Halen), Radio On! Stands out as Lee Aaron's best sounding album to date! Now available as Ltd. Edition in sun yellow vinyl.