Doro - Love Me In Black - Purple [Colored Vinyl] (Gate) [Limited Edition] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Do You Like It
2. Brutal and Effective
3. Love Me in Black
4. Pain
5. Tausend Mal Gelebt
6. Terrorvision
7. I Don't Care
8. Kiss Me Good-Bye
9. I Want You Back
10. Long Way Home
11. Barracuda
12. Poison Arrow
13. Prisoner of Love
14. Like An Angel
15. Terrorvision (Desert Storm Remix)
16. Love Me in Black (Elec-Trick Radio)

More Info:

After the great success of her Best Of album "Magic Diamonds", which was released on her own label "Rare Diamonds Productions" and immediately reached number 8 in the German charts, metal queen Doro Pesch now releases a new edition of her 1998 album "Love Me In Black" as a Ltd. Edition purple vinyl edition.The album will be released as a double LP and contains - in addition to the 14 original songs - two bonus tracks: "Terrorvision (Desert Storm Remix) and the Elec-Trick Radio version of the title song "Love Me In Black".