Doro - Calling The Wild - Blue (Blue) [Colored Vinyl] (Gate) [Limited Edition] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Kiss Me Like a Cobra
2. Dedication (I Give My Blood)
3. Burn It Up
4. Give Me a Reason
5. Who You Love
6. Scarred
7. Ich Will Alles
8. White Wedding
9. I Wanna Live
10. Love Me Forever
11. Fuel
12. Constant Danger
13. Black Rose
14. Now or Never
15. Hope in the Darkest Hour)
16. Danke
17. Alone Again
18. I Want More
19. Rip Me Apart
20. I Adore You

More Info:

On Doro's own label comes a reissue of her seventh studio album "Calling The Wild" (originally released in 2000) in a limited blue transparent Gatefold Double LP edition.