Rifforia - Axeorcism | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Artist: Rifforia
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 03/15/2024
UPC: 4250444192243

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. A Game That You Don't Understand
2. Sea of Pain
3. Well of Life
4. Built to Destroy
5. The Devil's Sperm
6. CC Cowboys
7. Evilized
8. Rifforia
9. Welcome to Hell
10. Father/Son Band Consisting of Nils Patrik Johansson (Astral Doors / Lion's Share / Civil War) and Fredrik Johansson (Tuck from H
11. Track 11
12. Continues the Successful History of Swedish Hard and Heavy Releases on Metalville Records
13. Track 13
14. Ten Musical Statements of Strong, Modern Heavy Metal
15. Death Row Child

More Info:

TUCK FROM HELL recorded and released a sensational album debut 12 years ago with "Thrashing". The band was already a celebrated live act and the road to fame seemed to be mapped out. However, the band was then disbanded and from the ashes of Tuck From Hell emerged Riffora with drummer Fredrik Johansson, guitarist Petrus Granar and Fredrik's father Nils Patrik Johansson. "Axeorcism" delivers ten statements of really strong, modern heavy metal and will continue the successful history of Swedish hard and heavy releases on Metalville Records.