Son Lux - Tomorrows [Limited Edition 3LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Dissolve
2. Plans We Made
3. Bending Shadows
4. Only
5. Days Past
6. Honesty
7. Into Wind
8. Last Light
9. Undertow
10. Involution


1. Warning
2. Molecules
3. Prophecy
4. Leaves
5. Out of Wind
6. Apart
7. Bodies
8. Weight of Your Air
9. Live Another Life
10. Borrowed Eyes


1. Unbind
2. A Different Kind of Love
3. Upend
4. Plans We Make [feat. Kadhja Bonet]
5. Glimmer
6. Come Recover
7. Sever [feat. Holland Andrews]
8. The Hour
9. Embrace
10. Vacancy [feat. Kiah Victoria]

More Info:

Limited triple vinyl LP pressing. More pervasive than a virus, anxiety and urgency has spread across our physical and virtual landscapes. The air of the present moment find parallels on the newest body of work by Son Lux. On Tomorrows, Ryan Lott, Rafiq Bhatia, and Ian Chang train their sights on volatile principles: imbalance, disruption, collision, redefinition. But for all of it's instability, Tomorrows' exploration of breaking points and sustained frictional places is ultimately in service of something rewarding and necessary: the act of questioning, challenging, tearing down and actively rebuilding one's own identity. Arriving at a time of considerable uncertainty in the world, Tomorrows is ambitious in scope and intent. Born of an active, intentional approach to shaping sound, the music reminds us of the necessity of questioning assumptions, and of sitting with the tension.


Pack Shot