Gold Panda - The Work [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition Sun Yellow LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Swimmer
2. The Dream
3. The Corner
4. The Want
5. Iíve Felt Better (Than I Do Now)
6. Plastic Future
7. New Days
8. The Spiral
9. Arima
10. Chrome
11. Joniís Room

More Info:

It's not too rare that an artist would be able to timeline their personal experiences and growth via the records they release, but very few electronic artists have done it as emotively or with as much artistic fulfilment as Gold Panda. Album title The Work is both a literal statement of the record he took six years to make and deliver, and then, digging deeper, a revelation that it reflects just as much to how he arrived in this place now. The result is a rich album that exudes an assured calm and creative wonder with an artist who's spent so long getting there himself.