Holy Moses - Finished With The Dogs - Splatter [Colored Vinyl] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Finished with the Dogs
2. Current of Death
3. Criminal Assault
4. In the Slaughterhouse
5. Fortress of Desperation
6. Roadcrew (1987 Version, bonus track)
7. Six Fat Women
8. Corroded Dreams
9. Life's Destroyer
10. Rest in Pain
11. Military Service

More Info:

High Roller Records, reissue 2023, bonus track "Road Crew", electric blue w/ black & white splatter vinyl, ltd 250, insert, poster, mastered for vinyl by Patrick W. Engel at Temple of Disharmony