Udo Dirkschneider - My Way (Blk) (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Faith Healer
2. Fire
3. Sympathy
4. Nutbush City Limits
5. Man on the Silver Mountain
6. Hell Raiser
7. No Class
8. Rock and Roll
9. The Stroke
10. Paint It Black
11. He's a Woman, She's a Man
12. T.N.T
13. Jealousy
14. Hell Bent for Leather
15. We Will Rock You
16. Kein Zuruck
17. My Way

More Info:

Udo Dirkschneider releases 'My Way' in 2022, his most personal and extraordinary album to date, which contains 17 cover versions of the very songs that have influenced the musician and singer from Germany the most.