Silver Bullet - Shadowfall (Hol) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Overture to Armageddon
2. Shadow of a Curse
3. The Ones to Fall
4. Creatures of the Night
5. Soul Reaver
6. ... And Then Comes Oblivion
7. Nighthunter
8. Dusk of Dawn
9. Falling Dawn
10. The Thirteen Nails

More Info:

Third album of the Finnish power metal high-flyers featuring new singer Bruno Proveschi.