Sonata Arctica - Clear Cold Beyond (Blk) [Colored Vinyl] (Gate) (Wht) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. First in Line
2. California
3. Shah Mat
4. Dark Empath
5. Cure for Everything
6. A Monster Only You Can't See
7. Teardrops
8. Angel Defiled
9. The Best Things
10. Clear Cold Beyond
11. A Ballad for the Broken (Bonus)
12. Toy Soldier (Bonus)
13. Side D

More Info:

"Clear Cold Beyond", out March 8th 2024, is easily the most relentless Sonata Arctica record to date, a spectacular resurgence of their trademark, lightning fast power metal forged far, far north. "We've felt for a while now that we'd need to get heavier again after some unintentionally softer albums," Tony Kakko says.