Robse - Harlekin Und Krieger | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Sonata Arlecchino
2. Harlekin Und Krieger
3. Hey Sturm
4. Amenthes
5. Aus Dem Gleichgewicht
6. Von Der Schenke Zur Taverne
7. Kleine Wei├če Friedenstaube (Feat. Stumpen)
8. Lied Der Nacht
9. Nostalgia (Feat. Dom R. Crey) 1
10. Flamme Der Revolution 1
11. Viva la Caida

More Info:

The new era begins: Robse returns with epic power and a debut album The long-time frontman and party guarantor of the epic metal band Equilibrium is back with a new band and a truly powerful firework display of energy and bombastic songs. Behind the Brandenburg giant, Robert-Martin Dahn, better known as Robse, lies not only his new band of the same name, but also a huge vision. The band "ROBSE" will present their debut album as early as August 2024: