Milano Constantine & Body Bag Ben - Write It In Blood | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Live from the Wasteland (Intro)
2. Hell or High Water
3. Jesus Pieces
4. The Hearse
5. Sparks Steak House
6. Jazz Cafe
7. Sobre
8. Primavera
9. Write It in Blood (Feat. Planet Asia)
10. Brutus
11. Vicious (Feat. Supreme Cerebral)

More Info:

The NYC-CA connection of Milano Constantine & Body Bag Ben deliver that raw, hardbody hip-hop on their new collaborative album, 'Write It In Blood.' The 11 tracks on here were created out of a shared passion not just for the culture, but for creating art as a duo. After working together on Milano's collab EP with Planet Asia, they both knew they had more to offer as a unit. Be on the lookout for even more from these two in 2021 as they both have several projects in the pipeline. All tracks produced by Body Bag Ben, except for tracks 5 & 9 which are produced by Milano Constantine. 'Write It In Blood' is finally available now on CD limited to only 200 copies!