Kaotic Style - Infinity | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Artist: Kaotic Style
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 01/14/2022
UPC: 4260069348802

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Infinity
2. Check It Out
3. We Got the Flavor
4. Closer to Love
5. Flavor Freestyle
6. Constantly Feat. Krooks
7. Whatcha Want
8. Get Down Feat. Big Jaz
9. What We Came to Do Feat. the Headless Horsemen ; Big Scoob
10. The Realness
11. Mad Hardcore Feat. Cella Dwellas, Heltah Skeltah ; M.O.P
12. Bro to Bro Feat. Smoothe Da Hustler ; Trigger Tha Gambler

More Info:

HHE is proud to present you East New York duo Kaotic Style's "Infinity" on CD for the first time ever! Big Grand & Scram's "Infinity" is a collection of 12 tracks that span Kaotic Style's 1991-1996 run! We took 5 tracks from the sought after 12" inch singles on "Beat Scott Records" from 1991-1992, and added 7 previously unheard tracks from 1994-1996! This material features Smoothe Da Hustler, Trigger Tha Gambler, Cella Dwellas, M.O.P, Heltah Skeltah, Big Jaz, Big Scoob, Krooks and Headless Horsemen! All tracks mastered by Justin Perkins!