Jungle Rot - Dead And Buried [Digipak] [Reissue] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Intro
2. Immersed in Pain
3. Virus
4. Misplaced Anger
5. Humans Shall Pay
6. Strangulation Mutilation
7. Red Skies
8. The Killing Machine
9. Dead and Buried
10. Psychotic Cremation
11. Afterlife
12. Circle of Death / Jungle Rot
13. Another Fix

More Info:

Jungle Rot - Dead And Buried / This album contains 13 groovy death metal tracks. As on the previous album, there is old-school death metal with a pinch of thrash, which is mainly midtempo. Massacre or even old Cannibal Corpse send their regards. You won't find much innovation or originality, what counts is a fat, heavy groove! Original released in 2001, re-released as 6-panel DigiPak with completely new artwork! - old-school death metal with a pinch of thrash like Massacre or old Cannibal Corpse! Heavy grooving must have!