L Beethoven .V. / Weithaas / Varjon - Violin Sonatas Nos 1, 5, 6 & 10 | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store

More Info:

The missing final Four... with all the contrasts!!! all complete now!!! "Volume I with sonatas 2, 4, and 9 was reviewed by Mr Magil (S/O 2023), who called them some of the very finest readings of these works; and we can extend these same words to Volume II" (American Record Guide March/April 2024). Antje Weithaas embarked on her journey through several creative periods of Beethoven's output in the company of one of the most versatile, sensitive pianists of our time: the Hungarian Denes Varjon.