Robert Coyne - Hiss Of Life | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. The Least I Can Do
2. By Popular Demand
3. Curse Of The Cat People
4. In The Grip Of The Strangler
5. You've Got To Move On Eventually
6. The Hiss Of Life
7. Dark Dance Hall
8. Wrong All Along
9. Take A Look At It Now
10. The Endless Tea
11. More Tea
12. Run Out

More Info:

-Four years after 2018's 'Out Of Your Tree' - during which time the world has changed, and changed again - Robert Coyne returns this autumn with a new album, 'The Hiss Of Life'.-Fittingly, the title song is a meditation on the stubbornness of the human spirit, while others - 'Curse Of The Cat People', 'In The Grip Of The Strangler' - describe the struggle and need for self-acceptance.